BeBreezy

Posted on July 26, 2012. Filed under: Uncategorized |

If you’re going to be dumb enough to threaten me on my blog (which btw, is whatever I want it to be.  If I want to turn this entire blog into a tribute to fallen soldiers, that’s my right.  Don’t like it? Don’t read it).  I don’t have time to travel to Nashville to kick your ass.  So instead, I’ll forward your comments with your innappropriate use of company resources to your employer, the HCA Hospital Corporation of America.  Funny thing about wordpress is, it documents your IP information, such as where you’re writing from, if your ip is registered to a company, it sends that information as well.  So all of this information including screenshots was just forwarded to your companies human resources department.  Hope you enjoyed your time as an internet badass.  

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

