I’ll share the details later…

Posted on May 30, 2011. Filed under: Uncategorized |

but I competed! go me! And here’s my final transformation pictures!

I found the skinny me! the fat me didn't eat her after all!!

promise I’ll tell you the story tomorrow! Right now I’m wiped!

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

2 Responses to “I’ll share the details later…”

RSS Feed for The Incredible Shrinking Mom Comments RSS Feed

I am BEYOND proud of you!!! I cannot wait to hear all about it. I was thinking about all day Saturday. I hope you had a great time. When is the next one??

It was gonna be Greater Gulf States in late june, but I’m thinking with the feedback I got, probably skip that and focus on coming in tight and lean for the Louisiana State Championhips.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...